Some people think that traditional reading materials (e.g. books and newspapers) are no longer useful, and electronic materials will replace them soon. Compare and contrast the benefits of the two different materials. Which one do you think is more useful? Why?

Nowadays, when people are learning at school, they are considering the source of materials to help enhance their knowledge.This essay would like to deliver some points of view about the reading source when students are learning in the classroom, it is better to use printed sources than online sources. When preparing materials of study, teachers always related the topic according to the curriculum and the focus achievement of the students.

Firstly, during limited time at school it is better to focus on the discussion delivered by the speech at the time. The teacher has prepared the material for the student by the book rather than the online document so the students have no need to bring their electronics to the classroom so they just need to use the book which is chosen by the teacher.

Next, the paper book was sourced to help students to still focus during the class because they cannot access the online gaming on their laptop during the class. In the digital era a lot of games are played by adults so it reduces their attention to keep learning the materials when they access their gadgets.

Finally, the curriculum design at the school are relate to the publisher book written by the researcher which are have their license as their publish book so its better to use those source by buying that than access by online nor its bad because it is illegal source.

To sum up at the school it is like to prepare the offline materials as a printed book than online sources related to time at school, keep students focus and book license of publisher.