Some people think that traditional reading materials (e.g. books and newspapers) are no longer useful, and electronic materials will replace them soon. Compare and contrast the benefits of the two different materials. Which one do you think is more useful? Why?

undoubtedly, several citizens argue that e-books are greatly beneficial for society compared with conventional books which will become extinct in the future. This essay will discuss both sides for conventional books and e-book.

On the one hand, few people believe paper books have a unique vibe for reading experience, because they can feel suitable when they want to move from one slide to another. Those people assert that when they use a paper book it will help you to get away from their phone. however, it also have lack of using paper books where it possible to produce many paper waste and in fact for paper books also have correlation with impact for environment where will make logging tree for produce a paper.

On the other hand, ebooks make people affordable to bring them anywhere and are usable to access many resources just using one device. Moreover, with that technology of ebooks, people can know an update of many things around the world. However, people will get disturbed when they use an ebook because it is possible you can not use to read but you can open other applications on their phone.

To sum up, both paper books and ebooks have different advantages and disadvantages for people to use, it depends on the purpose or comfort to use. personally, i choose ebook more than paper book because i believe to quickly to get updated resources and easy for me to bring that in my bag.