Some people think that TV advertisements can be useful for viewers. While others disagree. Discuss both views аnd give your opinion.

Some claims that advertising is very essential for those who watch television . Others believe that it becomes a irritating part for the viewers. I intend to describe in both side of opinion and to me I think it plays a great role to inform the users about any product.

On the one hand, there are many reasons for usefulness of advertisement. Most of the people are not conscious to know the product which are good for their daily uses. When they see these short videos and are enable to know the importance of the things, they might buy them. For instance, tv shows a girl washes her clothes with a soap named wheel and her dresses become amazingly clean and she may tell everyone in which elements the soap consists .Thus, this will attract individuals and give motivation for using this. If television is not produced any ads , many of them

On the other hand, it is a disturbing matter sometimes because when important news are provided or any interesting video is shown, the person get bored and he might lost his curiosity. Now a days people can know the value of things through internet so they are not happy when ads perplexing their show. For example, a debate between two schools’ students are seen on the screen and suddenly give a break on the show and many people could leave it. Apart from, ads takes too much time and no one wants to spend his whole day in it.

To sum, Although there are seen many disadvantages of advertising, we cannot deny the significant value of this for a large number of people.