Some people think that using internet is able to boost the productivity in puples study,but other suppose that it disturb them from get knowledge.Give your opinion!

XXI century,obviously,has giving numerous opportunities by new and updated technologies,innovations like internet or mobilephones.Some people reckon,internet is great principle to increase the quality of getting knowledge by using it for school students.Nevertheless,others mention, it could not assist them to learn new things,solely,is distract them.

Well,are there myriad of plus using internet in education or many minus aspects? Let’s check it by people’s feedback.

Right now all us know,learning new things is easy by utilize İnternet.First of all,if you have any problem,like unproductivity of study,spend a lot of time,however bad results or there is not any changes on your education way,it is able to help you to enhance quality.By using internet you can be woo many and many achievements on your life in whatever field.Secondly,you have got splendid opportunity to learn foreign languages that you want.Cause it include online lessons,various apps and programs.What’s more,if you don’t have any partner to conversation,it is also possible by internet.There are exist immensely a lot methods that shared by prestigious tutors for increasing your speaking skill.TO cut it short,there really superb advantages of internet for students to boost their productivity on getting knowledge.

If we care attentively to others’ perspective,they will count disadvantages of it.In a way it’s true,too.Certainly,on mobile phones exist different apps,videos,reels and games,as well that can disturb them from learn new things by internet.It is common,at the moment.You can’t avoid it, even if you want.Actually,it is associated with parents to be strict for the behavior of children.Had they be so coucious on growing up of the pupils,it will show it is results.Although,there are really a lot games on internet,exist great lessons,ardious practics that shared on internet by professors.

In conclusion,I should say that,it is up to students to how use internet.However,if they utilize it on a way of great aims,it become eexceedingly successful,it lead students toward achievements.