Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Learning through in-person interaction with teachers in classroom is more effective as people argue, but on the other hand online learning had also had some motive. Both of views will be explained in my essay.

Learning in classrooms had much more effectiveness, as students are grouped together in a class and can, they can’t be bored, because they can do activities with their peers. In-person learning with teacher in classroom can make the class more interactive where students will be more lively and more active. All the students get person to person attention as teacher is standing in front of them. Students had the opportunity to get more group activities which help them to improve their quality in team work. Students can catch up with teachers more in offline classes.

As some argue, online classes also had some effectiveness, where students can learn from their home itself. As they are in home, they will not feel tired because traveling. Students will have more time to do works as they are not spending time in traveling to schools or universities.There are several drawbacks also for this,if students do not have good internet connection, they will not be able to attend the online classes. And teachers can’t give proper one on one attention to Student as like in class rooms. I belive that the online classes gained more attention during the pandemic

In conclusion,i belive it is always better to learn through in-person interaction with teachers in classroom than online classes as it is more interactive and fun. Students will be able to be more attentive in classrooms.In schools we can improve not only our knowledge but also our abilities in extra caricular activities