Some people think that we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Whilst many think that face-to-face learning would be no distractions and students can effectively clear there academic doubts. I believe that, virtual learning has quite a lot advantagious as no need to keep efforts on travelling and students can save time.

On the onehand, in-person conversation would lead to not much distractions by notifications, calls and with internet issues. In other words, we could keep complete focus on modules. Similarly, if children had any quries related to subject, they may have easy access for experts and professors. In addition, having communicating with peers and tutors, students can enhance there soft skills which includes discipline and way of aprouch. For example, a nationwide survya conducted in the UK, reveled that 75% of students are prefering in-class experience and conventional learning.

However, some individual’s claim that appearing in the educational universities may posses challenges such as: transportation, require lot of efforts (in traffic). This is because, students inclined towards spend there travelling time to indulge in some other activities or in cardio excersise. For instance, in india, mainly in the cities like, Hyderabad and Delhi, students are intrested to involve themselves in extra modules or gym, insted in traffic conjuctions while travelling. I agree that, if we use travelling time for other purpose like fitness or learning additional language, we might improve in more effecient way.

In conclusion, although classroom learning is important for no distractions, clarification of doubts and softskills, there was a lot more scope for thriving on different activities.