Tackling global environmental issues largely falls under the responsibility of governments rather than individual citizens. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the charge of overcoming global environmental problems is belong to government rather that inhabitants. Although Individuals can do tiny thing to safe environment and help little to tackle them, I completely agree that government can take a lot of fundamental actions to safe environment and tackle with issues.

One main reason why citizens should take actions is if many people do it without refusing, perhaps it will affect and help government to solve environmental issues. Citizens can do minor things such as dropping litter to the bins, recycling used plastics and papers and using eco friendly bags instead of using plastic bags. As a result, if every one obey this action and do not refuse it, it can affect positively to the environment. This actions can help in some cases like clean rivers and water and clean streets. It can be very important things that citizens can do.

However, there are a lot thing government can do, that inhabitants can not. Government is enable to take serious actions regarding reducing carbon emission that fabrics produce and implement higher fine to people who drop litter out or to the rivers. This can threaten citizens. As a result, individuals scare from penalties and do not do thing that can damage environment. In addition, it is possible to make fabric more robotic than manual in near future and it would be one of the best actions that government can do. It will noticeably reduce carbon emissions which are really harmful for environment.

In conclusion, even individuals can do significant thing to save and solve environmental issues, government should take most responsibility. Because things that government do can be more fundamental effects on environment.