Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

There are a lot of people who support the idea of choosing certain language for communication among countries. Also it escorts by certain profits such as where one of them is well understanding each side of conversation. In general, equal language provides solution in terms of economy and political moves, as it was on the example of English language.

There is no doubt that majority of people faced many troubles in terms of making a conversation between two different native speakers. It is clear that authorities thought about that already, since English language became an international tool for to set up communication between foreign representers. Business is a key engine to make money, even though some individuals may not know language of their opposite side, they are able to learn the most spread language such as Spain or English according to google statistics. It is a popular assumption that entrepreneurs are making the deals all over the world, the most popular way of communicate is learn English, by find a a common language people have a deal which boost of economy.

Nowadays each state is proud by their own language, however similar language might be useful in terms of providing international occasions such as football, for instance, which potentially turn into good advertisement for costumers.

In conclusion, I partly agree with the opinion where community support for common language since it might be useful for communication and it avoid misunderstandings, however the unique of other culture might be lost by this way.