Some people think that work is the most important thing in people’s life. Without the success of a career, life becomes meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to many people think, one of the most necessary thing is job, with out profession life isn’t interesting.

some people can live interesting, happy life without work and caree, they can be happy with travelling or family, in the life have more important thing than career.

First reason that olso makes people happy, who go abroad it is good for them because visiting other countries brings many benefits to people, who travel can do many different experiences, olso able to see grogeous and intresting places, so people can adol a lot of information themselves they learn about other countries cultures and also taste their meals, visiting other countries is so important and interesting .

Secondly, family makes people happy, it is the the most important thing in life the family gives people happyness and energy when we are together. it helps us to feel reaxed , living with a group of relatives is one of the best thing. when we spend our time with relatives it makes us a merry. Also going out is fun and interesting withnour children because we are able to eat together adn do other things. What makes people happy the most is respect for each other and having a good time with out close.

In conclusion. I believe that traveling and family olso makes us happy not only career.