Some people think that working from home benefits employees, while others believe it causes problems for both workers and employers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the new generation of employees believe that working online has a lot of benefits such as perfect conditions at home, economing money from traveling from home to work and others, while older generations disagree with them because they think that it has more disadvantages like low activity and others. This essay will examine both views, and I strongly believe that working online has more advantages than disadvantages.

The main reasons why most employees choose to work from home are conditions of working at the offices and saving money from the travels. Most people have better results while they work in the perfect environment for them and for most homes are the best places where they can work and relax at the same time. For instance, some people are stressed when they are in the big offices and have lower results and sometimes go out of deadlines and because of these reasons they prefer to work remotely. The second reason is placement of the occupation. For example, sometimes people are forced to go to another city only for work and that is why they waste time, money and energy on the travel, which sometimes might sum large amounts of money per month.

The most important reasons why older generations prefer to work in the large offices are daily activity and communication. Most people who are older than 45 years old usually do not know how to use social media like zoom, skype and telegram to communicate with people from the video calls and that is why their only possible solution to meet and communicate with people is employment. Most people who work in the offices always get out of the house and go to work and at the same time while they travel to work they are walking and that is why they have small activities which help to stay more fit than people who do not walk at all.

In conclusion, I believe that working remotely has more advantages than disadvantages. In addition, all disadvantages people might improve only by going to the gym or somewhere else where they can meet people or working on their health.