Some people think that working from home benefits employees, while others believe it causes problems for both workers and employers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue whether working from home gives more beneficial or working in an office is better for productivity and teamwork. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion.

On of the one hand, some people think working online will give more benefits for workers and the companies. This is because the worker who working from home will keep them productive. The companies do not need spending on office utility. Many people waste their time on the road and make them exhausted, make them working from everywhere can make them keep focus on the tasks. For example, a customer office who work in a bank, he or she do not really need in the office, so make them working from home make them more productive and decrease company cost. In my opinion, I believe that the companies who allow their workers working online or from anywhere can make them save money for operasional dan make employee happy and more productive.

On the other hand, others argue that working in an office environment is better for productivity and teamwork. They claim that working with team make them more faster to communicate and brainstorming on somethings. The companies also need the worker should be in office for a few companies. For instance, a cars seller normally have meeting with customers about selling cars or with boss or coordination with team.

In conclusion, although some people think working in an office environment is better for productivity and teamwork, personally i feel that working from give more beneficial to companies and makes workers happier.