Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

Some persons believe that working from home is better for workers, however others assume it may have negative aspects. In my viewpoint, it can affect as a health and make worse cause of staying at home, without movement. On the other hand, most of the time you may engage with your family, relatives and friends.

Earning money at home, it is the way of making your health worse and have some diagnoses such as deterioration of vision, scoliosis and many other problems. In my opinion, that kind of job, it is all temporary pleasant employment which has own consequences. For instance, cause of watching technology items such as computer or laptop, it is possible to damage eyesight and perhaps it have to wear glasses in future. Have a pain in your back cause of working in one position.

Yet, it can be beneficial in some situations. Devote time one’s family, for example looking after your children and it can be also to be the best partner for your spouse as a mental health support, being psychologist or helping with cleaning and maybe cooking together for having extra-ordinarary dinner. However, you may also improve communcation between relatives and i think it is the main aspect of positive. Considering average kins, some of them has harmful relationship and for solving this issue it is excellent to have that kind a job.

In conclusion, i believe that it is extremely good working from home and to spend time with your family or have a warmful relations with kins but it is not the way for risking with your health.