Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, because of technological advancement more and more people prefer to work or study online as this trend has become straightforward and accessible. I consider that it helps people to save time and cost of travelling.

First, working online has become more accessible for people from other countries. So, the employees may work on companies and it will allow them to work remote from all over the world. Moreover, there are a lot of online courses that can study with access to internet. For example, most programmers and web designers implement their projects without leaving their homes and families, which is very essential for their well-being. Many graduates can find their first job online by sending their resumes and starting work remotely.

Second, studying or working online significantly has reduced the amount of time and money people spend on traveling. Many people used to waste hours stuck in traffic or travelling long distances to reach offices. By switching to distant work they can use saved time for performing more tasks and for spending their leisure time by enjoying the company of their family or friends. For instance, many students do not live their families to get overseas qualifications and this due to this process many students do not to have to overcome psychological obstacles. Although there might be problems with the connections because of internet lags in most countries, but it all can be solvable.

In conclusion, working and studying online can bring several benefits. distant workers are able to save about two hours each day, and this gives them more time for other activities.