Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s era, organization are providing ease for their employees to work from home rather than daily attending the office area. Consequently, one of most concern about doing work from home is individuals are not supervised by the authorities and they are totally responsible for their tasks although they can save more of their travelling expense to their places and I believe disadvantages are more than advantages for the same.

One of the important disadvantages of working from is not under the responsibility of supervisory staff. The reason behind this whatever task they received whether to fulfill in time they have to submit it without rechecked by other one to make the mistakes right. For instance, company has given task specific group to submit the presentation early morning. They completed it on time and send to detailed person. But this is according to their desire. The time spent on creating one went in vain and progress in still considered zero.

Owing to above, few rewards for the entities in savings regarding to travelling. Which includes rent, food and fare charges. It is due to utilize the one in other means. In illustration to this, workers who are working far away from their hometown must need accommodation and their daily needs things to survive. However, they cannot maintain balance for the rest of days if emergency came to them and their loved ones.

In conclusion, I may conclude drawbacks are more in number for employment from sitting at the houses relative to everyday joining the workplace