Some people think that working from home has more advantages than disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that occupation is essential for every human being. Several residents argue that working from home has more beneficial while others believe that it has few crucial disadvantages. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I agree more with the former view.

Firstly, many individual said that working from home is more advantageous. This is manly because flexibility and comfort. Employee can work in their desired time and environment. Workers can save time for other activities. For instance, a software engineer can work any time from house without rushing to the office. In addition, better work-life balance and cost saving. Workers get more time to spent for family and personal life. Additionally, employee can saves money on transportation, meals. Companies can also reduce expenses on rent. Such as, parents can spend more time with children, and company can use expenses other activities instead of employees’ rent or can cost. Therefore, it clearly understandable that why some people support this idea.

On the other hand, others argue that, it has some serious drawbacks. One significant draw back is that it cause lack of social interactions when em[ployees]. This occurs due to the fact that, when employee do not go office by physically instead working from home, it can make people isolated. No face-to-face communication. team-work could make them depes[sed] and anti social. Such as, workers may loose motivation with regular interactions with collegues. Secondly, it reduced productivity and distractions. Home environment often causes issue distraction, like, family noise, neighbourhood crowd. One remarkable disadvantages is technological issue. Because, not everyone has smooth internet coneection or proper equipment. As a result, it may lead delay work efficiency. I personally agree with this review as it clearly demonstrates that, it has many challenging drawbacks.

To sum up, although both sides have strong arguments. I personally argue that, remote work has offers many benefits, whereas it is not suitable for everyone. Therefore, government regulation should be adopted for the betterment of society and for this issue.