Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in that country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,a plenty of individuals believe that become fluent in a language is impossible before spending time to live or for working.I believe that in order to speak fluently in a language,individuals should live in that country for a long time.People might not become fluent in a language before having experience.

Firstly,I think that people without being in a country for a long time period can not be voluble in that language.As long as all languages have own difficulties to get used to it completely individuals need to try to live in that country.In fact,to know exact pronunciation of certain words people have to listen from citizens.

Moreover,experiences play an crucial role to become fluent in a language.In other words,words that people learn grateful to experiences can better retained in memory.Inhabitats of country have several ways of communicating with each other and humans who have been learning the language only with help of grammar all this time can not conversate with citizens confidently.

Taking everything into consideration,I would say that,living in that country and having experinces have a large number of positive sides,grateful to that humans can smoothly and calmly speak with native speakers as good proper language proficiency.