Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government's responsibility. What is your opinion?

Many people in our society consider the view that officials should par for healthcare and science. Meanwhile, others argue that government’s do not responsible for that. I, however completely believe that this money need to be allocated for nations benefit, mainly for schools and hospitals.

One the one hand, some citizens may think focusing on healthy life and learning is not responsibility of government. One of the main reasons of this is that, providing free healthcare and education requires large budgets, which often means higher taxes for citizens. Moreover, as politicians invest bills for industry more economy, as a result, will be boosted. It means that quality of education naturally climbs to next levels and it causes huge student and scientists share between nations. Furthermore, Government services can sometimes be inefficient or low quality due to lack of competition. In most cases, poor sanitation leads to couple of illnesses.

Although, these arguments, I still state governments are in charge of funding to education and magazine. First of all, many people believe healthcare and education are essential services that everyone deserves, regardless of income. Without government support, poorer citizens may not afford them and that’s the one factor of lack of students. In addition, free or affordable education helps reduce inequality. It allows people from all backgrounds to study and improve their lives. Causing the reduction of bullying in community. Also, when people are healthy and educated, they can work more effectively, contributing to economic growth and national development.

To summarize what has been stated so far, while I realize that financial requirements s of each person for education and medicine may sometimes be unmanageable for authorities to cover, I still feel that it is their duty to aid