SOME PEOPLE THINK THERE SHOULD BE STRICT DISCIPLINE IN SCHOOLS FOR STUDENTS TO GET GOOD MARKS, WHILE OTHER BELIVE THAT TEACHERS SHOULD BE FRIENDLY. DISSCUS BOTH THE VEIWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

IT IS BELIVED BY SOME THAT LEARNERS SCORE WELL UNDER STRUCT TEACHERS, WHEAREAS OTHER OPINE THAT EDUCATORS AT SCHOOL SHOULD BE RATHER AMICABLE FOR STUDENTS TO PERFORM WELL. I AM OF THE OPINION THAT A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE ENCOURAGES CHILDREN TO LEARN MORE TO SCORE BETTER GRADES.

ON THE ONE HAND, IT IS CONSIDERED THAT STUDENTS MUST BE TAUGHT IN STERN DISCIPLINE SO THAT THEY DO WELL IN ACADEMICS. IN OTHER WORDS, WHEN TEACHERS ACT AS STRICT GRADES, IT BENEFITS LEARNERS IMMENSELY AS THEY TREND TO BECOME NOT ONLY DILIGENT BUT ALSO COMMITED TOWARDS THEIR LEARNING, SUCH AS COMPLETING HOME ASSIGNMENTS ON THE TIME, ATTENDING CLASS REGULARLY, AND FOLLOWING CLASS DISCIPLINE AS GUIDED BY TEACHERS. A QUINTESSENTIAL EXAMPLE ARE THE ARMY SCHOOLS, WHER STUDENTS LEARN UNDER STRUCT RULES FUTHER THEY BECOME AN ASSET TO THE COUNTRY. CONSEQUENTLY, DISCIPLINE AND LEARNING CAN CREATE GREAT MINDS AND CITIZENS.

ON THE OTHER HAND, IT IS ARGUED THAT TEACHERS MUST NOT ACT AS A STRUCT DISCIPLINARIAN WHILE INTERACTING WITH THE STUDENTS. PRECISELY, A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE BETWEEN TEACHERS AND PUPILS WOULD INDEED BENEFIT BOTH, AS A TUTOR WOULD KNOW MORE ABOUT STUDENTS LEARNING NEEDS AND THE LEARNERS WILL BE EAGER TO PARTICIPATE IN THE CLASS. MOREOVER, A COMPASSINOTE ENVIRONMENT CAN HAVE A POSITIVE EFFECT LEARNING GRAPH OF THE STUDENTS. ACTIVITIES SUCH AS INTERACTION DURING PLAY HOURS, GRADING DURING CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES, AND HAVING CORDIAL TALKS ABOUT ACADEMICS, RESUL IN HIGHER MOTIVATIONAL LEVEL. HENCE, THE DEGREE OF STUDENTS PROGRESS THROUGH THE SESSION CAN BE ATTRIBUTED TO THESE FRIENDLY WAYS OF CONNECTING WITH CHILDREN.

TO CONCLUDE, USING STRINGENT ENVIRONMENT FOR ENHANCING STUDENTS PERFORMANCE IS THOUGHT BY SOME TO BE RELATIVELY EFFECTIVE AS OPPOSED TO ANOTHER OPINION, TO WHICH I CONCUR, THAT MAINTAINING A FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT WOULD AUGMENT THEIR OVERALL PERFORMANCE AND EFFECTIVENESS.