Some people think too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds.Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age,there has been an ignition of debates on whether administrators are unnecessarily allocating a vast range of budget to the wildlife.I acknowledge how both opinions are justified;notwithstanding that,I firmly believe that this action is essential and the following essay will explain the reasons.

The point of view which claimes pouring too much resources into the protection of wild animals and birds is dispensable holds true in some circumstances.It is undoubtedly true the governments has spent billions of dollars annually on enhancing wildlife creature by preserving,manufacturing medical equipments,constructing artificial habitats and promoting the protection movements on multimedia commucations.If the lion’share of this expenditure had instead been skimped on and used for improving human life,another seemingly-wonderful scenario would have occurred.For instance,this could give the homeless and the poor a better place to live,helping those children with no condition have a chance to go to school,or allocating for some major researchs.

Having said the aforementioned,the fact that the government have to spent that large amount of money stems from human-induced activites themselves.Since the moment humans acquired a clear perspective in this world,they always tried to expand the territory to every corner of the world including the wildlife habitats.The constantly increasing number of illegal hunting to make profit out of animals has led to the extinction of many diverse creatures.The action of protecting the wildlife not only to compensate and preserve the eco-system but also to save humans as well.Specificially,when an entire specie vanishes,the outcome be brought about is that their preys would be able to continuously reproduce,eventually do us a disservice.Additionally,wild animals and birds contribute significantly as pivotal objects for scientific research and medical advancements.For instance,the period of sleep was found when a scientist attempted to explore how dolphin brain works.

In conclusion,it is justified why some people holds that too much attention and resources are dedicated to the protection of wild animals and birds.Despite that,I stand firm to my point and contend that this is for the benefit of all kinds