Some people think university degree is the best way secure good job. However, other believe skills and experience are more important.

Nowadays, some people argue that a university degree is more imrortant than job experience, because you can easier get a good job. Other people disagree with this opinion. I believe that finishing university is the best way if you want to secure a job guaranteed.

First of all, the person can choose working instead of studying in the university. This person will get more skills then the undergraduated student. They already have experience, so he can easily understand the sphere in which he works and he can build career using this ability. For example, a lot of people who want to work in the IT sphere don’t go to the universities and go to work as an freelancers.

Secondly, a university degree gives you important knowledge. Professors share their experience and skills throught their lections, so you can avoid many mistakes on your work in the future. That’s why many companies apprichiete people with a university degree more. For instance, students in the game industry, who have just graduted, can easily get a job with a nice salary, althougth people without a university degree will be hired by big companies hardly. I agree that finishing a university is more important than skills and experience if you want to get a good job.

In conclusion, I believe that getting a university degree is the best way to be hired. Education is more valuable than skills and experience when it comes to securing a good job.