Some people think university education should be free for everyone, while others believe students should pay.

People hold different views about that the university education should be free for everyone, regardless of their background. While some argue that students should pay for their studies. In my opinion, both perspectives have merit, but I personally support that ucation should be free for everyone, regardless of their background.

Those who support free education for everyone often claim that it give equal opportunities for talented students from poor families. This can be explained by the fact that it is an investment to country more specialist and less debts, social justice, education is basic right, not privilege.

In contrast, advocates of argue that students should pay for their studies believe that financial sustainability of universities they need money for equipment, laboratory and for teachers. If education is completely free, governments may not cope with funding, and the quality will fall. This is because paying tuition motivates students to value their studies, making this view equally valid as it shows personal responsibility enhances learning outcomes.

To sum up, although both sides present convincing arguments, I still believe that education should be affordable not free that everyone could be whoever they want.