Some people think university education should be free for everyone, while others believe students should pay.

Free education is a niche in this modern-world society, where all the students could take a free university program provided by the government. However, many argued that tuition fees should be paid by the students themselves. It is evident that the government should implement free education for every student, because it may help them in every aspect.

This program may be beneficial for students, because it helps students with financial struggles to obtain an equal education to achieve their goals. This approach effectively encourages students to study harder and build their career path. For instance, a student with unstable finances would likely feel unmotivated about their academic process; they won’t be able to enroll to the university due to their limited budget, although they have a prospect in the workplace. Consequently, implementation of such a program plays an indispensable role in developing students ability and helping to achieve their objective in the future.

In stark contrast, critics suggest that every student have to pay their own tuition fees, due to government budget strain that is limited. Students have to be capable of paying their own fees and it shows how much effort they will put as they pay for their own desire. Students will likely have a bigger motivation when they are responsible. In detail, a student who pays for their own education is likely to study harder than anyone else. Because, they have a responsibility to be successful in adulthood as a result of spending the money for education.

In conclusion, while free education programs serve as crucial to help students to obtain an equal education, paying for their own education may have higher motivation. Failure to implement this program may result in a continuous unequal cycle of education.