Some people think watching TV is bad for children, while others think that watching TV has more beneficial effects on children. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many of children like to watch television all over the world. It has become as their leisure time activity. After their school time and studies they spend more time with television. Watching TV effects from two sides to children why there are many advantages and also disadvantages.

In the society, many people think watching tv is very bad for children. Many children have addicted to tv since their childhood. Since this reason they will be missed their childhood memories. As an example, children are used to watch cartoons in every day from morning to evening. Cartoons are badly effect for their mind and it will be effect for reduce their creativity. More over, various sexual parts are include in some teledramas and they are not suitable for kids.

But other people think that watching tv is very important to children and they can get more benefits from it. In the tv there are some channels that have created for children. These channels are very helpful to improve their knowledge and get good learning outcomes. As an example, many educational programs conduct by some lectures and tutors. These kind programs are very valuable for their higher studies after watching them , they no need to go extra classes.

In my opinion, I think children can get many benefits from watching tv since it is not bad for them. But students should be watch the proper programs for them without bad things and parents should be care about them in every time. And students must be manage the time for their studies and watching tv without wasting time. Among these reasons I think the watching tv is not harmful for children and it is very helpful and there are many good effects.