Some people will believe that robots will replace classroom teacher in the future. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Today, some people think that teachers need to be replaced by robots in the education sphere. The actuallity of this question is so relevant that in some countries they have already begun use this method of teaching, which may be big disadvantage for students. An essay in which you will find proof that robots will never replace teachers and people in our lives.

Initially, I would like to image. What happens if all of our teachers are robots? This is beneficial for government by economy, robots do not need a salaries and daily expences. The development of AI in the 21st century gives us chance to learn to the maximum, thereby we can become even smarter and smarter. For example, I want tell about ChatGPT. This is one of the types of AI that helps many people with homework, gives answers to many questions. In a word, this is our virtual friend, knows that we have never knew, which simplifies our lives at times.

However, I do not think that the AI will replace our dear teachers, and humanity in general. Robots will not understand the emotions of students, and will put pressure on child themselves without realizing that they will harm the child mentally and psychologically, while teachers know how to treat students, and give those tasks that children can do. If the government is worried about costs, then they spend ten times more on weapons and war every day. To explain what I mean, only a person can understand other person, they will understand when it’s time for a child students have a rest, they know about his limit so that teachers will don’t give a lot of tasks, and teachers will not allow students to get psychological injury, while robots cannot regulate this process. And if we are replace teachers by robots, many people will remain unemployed, according to UNESCO, there are about 100 million teachers in the world, and all of them may be stayed without jobs.

To conclude, I totally disagree with this statement. Robots can’t replace by place our teachers, if it will be happen, In my opinion, huge changes wiil wait humanity.