Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing discussion about whether individuals should work just for one company throughout their lives or if they might benefit much more from having a position in different enterprises. In this essay, I will examine both these arguments by explaining why job hoppers possess more advantages.

On the one hand, a reputation gained through long-term cooperation with colleagues and knowledge obtained from years of experience, which is invaluable for any organization or employer, working just for one company, comes with its own benefits. Firstly, without a doubt, after participating as a long-lasting worker, being mindful of all the weaknesses and strengths of one company makes individuals reliable and admirable in any business competition environment. Secondly, being a member of any organization for years gives us such a tool which cannot be acquired in other ways, concerning strong communication and other soft skills. Hence, people who advocate the view of insisting on staying in one lifetime job might acknowledge these mentioned reasons.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that people must be prone to experience a variety of positions that require a range of skills superior to self-esteem and a wide range of networking, high-salary career options. To be more precise, employees constantly seeking moments to resign and recalibrate themselves to apply for another job vacancy are always out of their comfort zone, which is why job hoppers never hesitate while weighing out the pros and cons of any decision. Furthermore, as time goes, you definitely constitute a social environment with people who are thriving from different backgrounds and worldwide. Notwithstanding, what is more advantageous, job seekers always have more than one option until they make up their mind about the most available and prospective one at the very least. Consequently, there are plenty of lasting and positive effects of continuously collaborating with other companies on both our personalities and manner of life.

To conclude, it is my conviction that although individuals may prefer working with the same organization all of their career lives, it seems less enjoyable and lacks the sense of satisfaction because risks taken by employees are more likely to bring success to them.