some people work for the same organization all their work life.

Nowadays, working is an important thing around the world. Some people argue that work for the same organization all their life. Other individuals believe that it is better to work for different organization. This essay will elaboration both stamens and I add my views.

On the one hand, people can capability with their jobs. This means that when people do some tasks every day and anywhere, they master to tackle their jobs. People more responsible and details with their job desk. Furthermore, they have opportunities to get better position. This is because, they have experience about this task and they can handle every job in their hands. For example, when people working in same place, over five years the organization the employer can give the gift like high levels position.

However, people can improve themselves with new skills. This is mean that people try to star from the beginning in their career, they learn new skills and they push themselves to know ever things about their new organizations. In addition, they get opportunities find new networking. This is because they meet new person, they have communication with them, so they gain wide circle and new friends. For instance, if people try to work in new organization, they must try to know their friends, and they learn something new in their new position.

To sum up, people choose to work in a organization until they die because they know specific about their job desk and they can obtain better position in their organization. Meanwhile, other people believe that they try other organization can help them to improve new skills and they obtain networking. I firmly believe that both of views are good idea to individuals.