Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

Some people argue that work for the same organisation all their working life, while others believe that it is better to work different organisations.This eassy will discuss both views and explain why I believe it is better to work different organisations is more efficient.

On the one hand,some people firmly believe that work in same organisation their whole working life.The primary concern is that people do any work easily and quickly in a few time.For example, Artist they always had drew arts.That cause they work easily and perfectly their work.As a result people work in same organisation many years they do their work in a simple way.Moreover citizen can’t do any mistakes on their work.

On the other hand,people work different organisations they can learn new things.Whenas they are working on one to another company they gain skills and confidence.For instance,a boy who lives in my village.He were works in a different organisations.Similary he expressed their own knowledge and skills.Therefore on their company many workers learning the skills and he also prefect on their works.Whenever people work different organisations they are educated and skillful.As a result they can learn more knowledge and understand about different work.

In my opinion, although work in a different organisations is better than work in same organisation.It helps people more active and friendly.They have been learning about different things from different organisations.

In conclusion, people work different organisations is better.Furthermore they work for the same organisation also good.Because it makes perfect on their work.I believe the most essential working different organisations is better to learn new things.