Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to works for different organizations.

Employment plays an important role in our lives. Some people believe that working for the same organisation throughout their working life is very important, whereas others think that it is better to work for different organisations. This essay will discuss both views before giving my own opinion.

On the one hand, working in the same organisation throughout the life has numerous benefits. Such as, throughout the time, employers achieve diverse promotions and after spending a long period under the same organisation, workers develop strong understanding with each other, it brings a pleasant working ecosystem in the organisation. In addition, Workers obtain several beneficial opportunities under the organisation, where they spend a significant part of their lives.

On the other hand, some people believe that working with other organisations has positive impact on workers. Undoubtedly, it gives different types of experience. For instance, when employees work with various organisations, they work with in different categories, meet diverse people which provide a significant amount of experience to them. In addition, working with different organisations provides pleasant working atmosphere to workers and it has good affect on them.

In my opinion, working for same organisation provides long-term benefits, whereas working for different organisations is more advantageous because it allows individuals to gain diverse experience and provides various working atmospheres.

In conclusion, although organisations play a fundamental role in working individuals. Some people prefer to stay in one organisation to get long-term benefits whereas others work with various organisations to gain wider experience and skills.