Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Working is vital to our lives as we can earn money from it and it is the longest period in our lives. People have rights to chose the job that they like, and they change the job or organisation if they want. Therefore, some people chose to work for the same company all their working life, while others argue that work for various company is the better idea. This essay will discuss both views and provide my opinion on the matter.

In my opinion, it is no right or wrong to work for the same organisation all working life time or to often change the organisation. On the one hand, I think people who work for the same organisation may feel happy and enjoy about their job, or they may already found that the job they doing right now is right for them. Furthermore, there is many advantageous for people who do not often change their work. For example, they may become a boss easier than people who often change their work because they work for this organisation for several years. Additionally, they do not have to make new friends, except new employees, because they are already used to people in the organisation.

On the other hand, some people like to change their work place. This is because they may think their current job is too boring or not suit them. Hence, it is not wrong. Always changing work has many benefits too. For instance, they may have more connections from every organisations they had worked, and this is good as when they facing some problems, those people may help them fix it. On top of that, changing work is like to try something new or to take a risk; it may challenging and enjoyable for some people, avoided them from burnout.

To sum up, it is okay to always work for the same organisation or work for different organisations. Every can chose the job they want if it is not illegal.