Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

While some people argue that it is better to work for the same organization all their working lives, others, including myself, prefer to work for different organizations.

There are two reasons why some think that it is a good idea to work for the same organization. Firstly, if people work for the same organization, they can get a high salary from that work. For instance, my brother worked in the same company for 7 years and he gets the highest salary in his work. Secondly, working for the same organization for a long time brings good respect from other people. If people work in the same job, the management may promote them.

However, others and I have our two reasons to believe that it is better to work for different organizations. Primarily, if people work for different organizations, they can earn a lot of money, and it is a good way to feed their family and children, which is why the majority of people prefer to work for different organizations. Furthermore, by working in many jobs, people can develop their knowledge of work and community, which is very essential in our lives. In conclusion, despite what people may say, I am convinced that it is much better to work in different organizations