Some people work for the same organization all thier working life.others think that it is better to work for different organization

Most people ended up working for the same organisation for most of their life while other people chooses to work to with a variety of Organisation. In my opinion, working in the same company have ‘n’ number of benefit. But different in working environment also play a key role

Most people who stay with the same organisation have advantages like job security, bonus and vacation holidays on top of all of this there is a chance of being promoted.Least but not least, is well understanding of what you do and the formation of friendship with your coworkers. A study conducted in Hyderabad showed people did not want to leave the place of their work because they developed strong bond with the workplace and its worker

whereas people who like to work for different companies, say they get tired of doing the same thing over and over again and they wish to work with different individual while most of the most of the people change their employer to the one who is paying the highest amount for their work. Meanwhile others do it to gain more capital and cope with economical crisis.However most of the people change their employer is because they want more opportunities and exposure in various fields. Indian government every year releases a data on why people leave India and move to abroad was the chances of being successfull and new working environment and followed by toxic working hours was second.

In conclusion, there are benefits to working for diverse variety of organisation I think working in the same organisation still outweigh the advantages . If you like to change plan it well and choose that ultimately which benefit you the most