Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

Children can learn various things at educational institutes. Although a variety of individuals believe that educators have a duty to teach students to treat others well, others think that only academic subjects must be taught to them at these places under the supervision of teachers. This essay tends to analyze both perspectives. In addition, I strongly believe that pupils should learn how to behave at home as well as schools.

Firstly, academic places have been built for teaching various majors such as science, engineering and art to students. In addition, the government tends to increase the number of these places to raise the level of education among residents and generate financially profits by preparing them for its industries. On the other hand, professors can have a tremendous impact on the treatment of the children during courses and children can be attracted to them or might hate them due to many reasons.

Equally importantly, youth are curious and they are passionate about learning things quickly. Additionally, they are able to pursue their elders for instance their parents, older siblings, friends and even their mentors. Therefore, their tutors must be careful to not to behave improperly owing to the fact that they are monitored by their students to learn their behaviors. Furthermore, it is possible that children pay much attention to a specific teacher just for their appropriate behaviors and ethics.

By way of conclusion, in my opinion, the government should provide opportunities for the development of youngsters through friendly and well-educated tutors, who are able to attract students to themselves by their behaviors. In addition, students can probably learn to how behave well at schools, colleges and universities by following their patterns