Some peopre think lhot leochers should be responsible for feoching sludenfs to judge whol is right ond wrcng so lhol lhey con behove well. Ofhers say lhot feochers should only teoch sfudenfs ocodemic subjecls. Discuss bofh views ond give your opinion

It is considered that pedagogue should be accountable for educating pupils about right or wrong while other state that tutors only can instruct the pedagogical subjects such as maths , english and many more .

In my opinion instructor plays an important role in this matter. However , this essay will discuss the both views.

To commence with former statement, firstly , youngsters spend most of the time in educational institutions which is morw than they spend at their homes. Secondly , juvenile at schools surrounds with number of friend and children where there are more chances of exposure . In other words they meet new persons ,learn new habbits ,new language which further they grab from one another . So , in this meantime tutors can teach everysingle minute new things to the youngsters

Another reason , nevertheless , in support of the later idea is that young ones are not only the responsiblity of the teachers as their parents should take the courage to teach them about discipline , judging things and situations as instructir have main job of teaching academic subjects only . In other words, they are the birth- givers who have the only responsibilty of their own child where as teachers have to focus approximately 30-40 pupils at the same time . So its better that parents should come at first .

In conclusion , each view has its own reasons , but teachers can teach better to the teenagers for their betterment.