The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many citizens believe that the expansion of employing artificial inteligence in innovateive areas like art and music can diminish the significance of human creativity. However, others contend that digital tools can ameliorate the quality of many industries. Although AI can provide invaluable benefits to increase the productivity of many fields, I am a stuanch believer that the excessive use of AI can lead to adverse consequences like reducing the human ability to express as well as cognitive capabilities.

On one hand, a myriad of individuals are in favor of the growth of using AI in numerous fields in life. They defend this trend on grounds that these tools can give many priviliges that could enhance both creativity and productivits. For instance, many artists can utilize AI to increase the quailty of sound in their songs. Not only does AI enhance the product, but it also can be used to promote the industry effeciently.

On the other hand, many people defend the notion that the more the use of artificial intelligence, the less the importance humans can attribute to human mind. Provided that many tools are available to many industries, workers will give up relying on their intellect and reason. Therefore, cognitive abilities of youngsters will struggle when electronic devices are absent. Additionally, the very basic aspect of art is in a pose threat of vanishing. For example, when artisists depend more on AI to generate photos or even in imagination, their innate skills of illustrating any view will be endengered.

While there is a view that the excessive use of digital tools may contribute to improve the innovation in many areas, I strongly believe that this growing pattern can possess harmful repercussions. The degradation of intellectual abilities and the decline of human expression are potential dangers that can hinder the required progress.