The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individual experience that the increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, for example art and music, reduces the value of human reaction. But, For others they can see that AI as a modern tool that expands human creativity.

Some people believe that AI could help in assisting people doing their personal or group tasks in their own ways, they also assume that this is the tool that could minimize the positive admiration for creativity, some people could also say that AI they will make things losing their value or people may losing intersests in arts or music as usual, For example, AI generate better songs or greater arts that it could take only in minutes to finish it even it could get millions of views faster than the real artists and singers.

But for some people they think that the arriving of AI or the existance of this modern tool could help people do their tasks faster and they believe that it will help people to think more creative and help achieve their dreams for example from AI they could use them to generate their main ideas for most of the students use this types of tool to solve their home works or help them get their qualifications by studying from this tools that could help them get better grades or even they could generate pictures to sell for example the do design for jerseys, logos that they are interesting in also in this days of modern life this existing AI help most people to get what they need online.