The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With Artificial Intellegence becoming widely used in different purposes such as writing,music composition and visual art, some argue that AI can expand human improvisation by suggesting new ideas that human had never thought of before.The others are do not enjoy the idea of being devaluing in artistic case and completely diminish human celebrities.This essay will provide my opinion.

To begin with,Artificial tools can indeed be beneficial in cases if people are struggling with one subject and actually in need of assistance therefore find a solution and keep working at it yet with a new motivated spirit they have evoken within themselves thanks to AI.For instance civils can openly discuss a particular topic with AI thus gain a well-structured and detailed plan about what would be better for them to do on multiple occasions they have mentioned about.

On the other hand,yet AI often comes across as a considerable help to accept,it does have drawbacks to mention.Furthermore,as all of us well aware that nowadays AI is perceived more as a digital tool to always fulfill the tasks they were given instead of a mere virtual assistant.It has long ago gone far beyond than just responding people with an instant answer,it can generate illustrations which are not usually positive or create videos that are gripping one’s attention faster than artists who are really on a verge of losing their jobs.

To sum up, regarding AI’s advantages I am no dusputing the idea itself,yet it has drawbacks to outweigh any of its benefits.I am strongly convinced that AI’s recent overly consumption are actually immensely hazardous.