Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact.

It is often argued zoos are necessary for animals, that’s way save ecological balance.

However, others believe that zoos can cause damage them, because they are moved away natural environment.

On the one hand, zoological gardens provide many advantages.Endangered species are protected in the zoos, are bred and are returned nature. Medical service is shown regularly animals in there. Although surviving is difficult in disease and cases of injury as such places, this risk reduce in zoos. The people learn about their lifestyle and ecological importance with zoological park. By the way Environmental awareness is growing. Zoos provide conditions to learning behavior of animals, gain new knowledge scholar in biology and ecology field

On the other hand saving narrow cage animals are able to impact their psychological and physical health. Predators lose their instinct as moving freely, hunting while are managing under control. This gets hard giving back nature the forest. For this reason freedom is limited. Narrow location , artificial medium and people”s constant observation may be cause stress. If it happens, their lifespan reduce .

In my opinion, endangered animals must save zoos. Unless we protect, their lineage will destroy. For example direwolf is returned life. The scients created new organism using their genetic code. İn this situation we saved in cage provide that protecting them. Some animals aren”t dangerous, for instance lion, turtle, monkey(of course, except certain type), wheras are kept in a cage for people”s fun. The unnecessary use of animals should be prohibited for human entertainment and practice.