The increasing use of artificial intelligence in creative fields, like music and art, raises questions about the nature of human creativity and artistry. Some believe AI can enhance human creative potential, while others fear it will diminish it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Artificial Intelligence(AI) is a catch-all term that steps into other areas in modern society and developing countries. As far as I am concerned, the advantages of AI are far moreits disadvantages, as I will discuss both sides.

From one point of view, plenty of companies are expanding when they use AI. For instance, most pharmaceutical companies discover some new medicine in a short amount of time, which leads to treating a lot of diseases. In addition, in engineering sector, AI can be a fantastic counselor for representing a proposal and launching a production line.

On the other hand, some people are worried due to the rise of AI these days. People who work physically (in-person) in well-known companies believe that they will lose their employments because AI will replace themfor example in controlling data in a warehouse on a regular basis with high productivity. In contrast, young people can learn to use some technologies and skills that relate to AI and its applications.

According the above analysis, majority of companies and private sector are using AI for their own interests. Young people can turn to learning new skills in the near future.