Some say schools should focus on academic subjects, while others believe they should also teach life skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most people believe that schools should focus on academic subjects, while others think it would be beneficial to teach life skills. In my opinion, both views are important for building a strong foundation for the future, and practical skills should also be considered. This essay will discuss two aspects of studying.

Nowadays, teachers are instructing lessons which are related to scientific theory. Because,This is because sciences are developing rapidly day by day, and there is no doubt that it assists to students to pass exam onexams for top universities. For instance, if teenagers learn more hard subjects like math, physic, chemistryphysics, and chemistry, they will nonotface with trouble at institutieshigher education institutions after graduation offrom school. In addition, they can work on academic projectprojects, and this method of teaching is preparation to masterfor a master’s or PhD.

Sometimes it is difficult to take part in society because of a lack of awareness of life skills. So, parents propose that children should be armed with abilities such as managing their own budget, accurate communication between people, making decisions freely, or other survival skills. For example, adults do not know how to talk with elders and they will be rude during their conversations. If the principal organizes behavioral lessons, it will be a solution to “attitude” problems. Moreover, they will learn daily routine tasks from their experienced professors.

In conclusion, we have seen the benefits and distinctions of the two statements. Academic subjects enable school students to enter international universities. On the other hand, life skills are a protection from daily issues.