Some say schools should focus on academic subjects, while others believe they should also teach life skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that schools should focus more on academic subjects, whereas others argue schools should teach more practical lifestyles. I believe that both views are equally important due to several reasons.

Some people believe that schools should more concentrate on academic subjects for one main reason. The reason is that smartness of people. Academic subjects mostly concentrate on cleverness of people rather than practical life. If there is not a smartness, people have not been able to create the fire, car, phone and other innovations. I can drop by several examples. One of them for example, a phone, it created by Alexander Graham Bell in one thousand eight hundred seventy six, it requires a ton of knowledge. Take another example, Arpa now called Darpa created internet in one thousand nine hundred sixty nine, it has been such challenging project so it required a big group of people which is littered with cleverness. Academic subjects have been very important and influential in our lives and will be.

Others argue that schools should mostly teach practical lifestyles due to several motives. The one reason is that it teaches life that do not can be learned in academic subjects. Why I believe it is important that people should learn about their lives. I can take several examples. One example is that agriculture, it do not taught in schools, especially in academic subjects, but people should learn it because people call it who several times in their lives, so I think creating a special practical subject for this will be suitable for people who work in this course. An another example is construction, this is do not be taught in schools, so this will be problem at people who work in this kind of job.

In conclusion, both views equally important for several reasons.