Some say that in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. Whereas others deny it. What is your opinion?

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether people will buy newspapepers, books, magazines or they will shift to digital formats. This issue continues to spark contrasting opinions. While some argue that individuals will definitely purchase published newspapers, books, articles, novels for reading, I firmly believe that in future e-books will become more popular among the people. This essay will outline the reasons behind my viewpoint, supported by logical reasoning and relevent examples.

The primary reason why I hold this view is that e-items are effortlessly available. Online articles, publications, and news are more convenient than carrying hard copies everywhere apart from that these newspapers, books can be available anytime, anywhere throughout the day. For instance, students, employess or elderly individuals can go through any recent news, current affairs and update immediately because they often avoid carrying these things physically. Additionaly, for the person who is fond of reading novels, research papers, magazines has no requirement to visit various booksstores and libraray to buy it. Moreover, advancement in technology has improved the features and functionality which let people listen to news, books, articles through audio and video as it is highly beneficial for older generations who are not able to read and it clearly demonstrate advantages of this approach.

Another compelling reason behind my stance is that it is significantly beneficial for enhancing enviornmental conditions through reducing the use of paper. When e-books and newspapers will be available instead of physical copy by the government at that time the amount of trees cut nowadays will substantially decrease. The perspective is further illustrated by a study which shows that at present, millions of trees are cut to meet the demand of paper based products. Furthermore, reliance on paper based items could be harmful for surroundings and lead to decline in ozone layer.

In conclusion, although there are arguments supporting the idea of reading printed newspapers, I am convinced that prioritize online books, newspapers are logical and sustainable approach. By considering, availability, morden technologies, and enviornmental conditions, it becomes evident that this stance leads to more favorable outcomes.