Some say that museums should charge for entry; others think they should be free.

There are two opposing viewpoints on some individuals agreeing that those entering museums should paid, while others believe it will be better, if they are free, both of which have valid arguments. This essay will discuss both points of view and present my own opinion.

Supporters of this view believe that museums should be paid because if museums are free, teenagers will damage the exhibits, and museums will be overcrowded with people. Also, it is not profitable, museums will go bankrupt.

Those in favor that museums should be free often cite that anyone can afford them, and everyone can go there to learn something new. It will be easy to learn something for people. Teachers can bring their students for excursion, which could possibly be the reason for the emergence of new experts in history, technology or science sphere. And also history, technology and science will improve in country as the key factor.

Ultimately, the argument in favor of museums should be paid but not expensive, so that anyone can go there without spending a lot of money and learn something new there outweighs the opposition.