Some schoolchildren dislike learning maths. What might be the reasons for this? What might be the best ways to make learning maths enjoyable for schoolchildren?

Few academic children prefer learning math. This essay will discuss why this happens and what the best solutions are to make learning enjoyable for schoolchildren.

To begin with, it is often observed that many children do not have sufficient time to learn from teachers. Moreover, children cannot learn enough math from academies. Conversely, teachers do not speak friendly with schoolchildren, and children do not share their opinions with teachers. Not only do teachers not inspire children, especially in math, but also presentations do not guide them in learning math and other subjects. Moreover, children do not follow rules in their academics, and they do not regularly attend class. For instance, BBC News reported that 50% of students fail each year because of parental carelessness.

On the hand, it is often seen that children lack proper motivation from teachers, and they do not get study guides from parents. Therefore, children think that math is hard because they cannot get proper guidance from teachers. For example, if teachers inspire children to learn academic studies, they will improve their subjects. Conversely, if teachers speak friendly with them, children can share their opinions with teachers without fear. As a result, children may be better at math, and they will have better outcomes in the future.

In conclusion, some school learners do not like math. In this essay, I have analyzed the reasons and what steps may be taken.