Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them other scientist think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

People have different views as to whether governments should send messages to contact to other planet to find a new intelligent life forms. While other scientists argue that it will be dangerous for us, I believe, sending such messages to other planets is not sound idea.

Proponents of sending messages to new life forms cite various reasons to support their stance. If governments contact to new intelligent planets, aliens may help us to solve burning global issues such as, today, global warming, deforestation and air pollution are the greatest global problems. If they come to our planet, they will invent advent of technologies that we cannot do, also they may help us with global issue problems to cut off. For instance, they invent new electronic cars instead of basic cars that should fill with fuels. In a world where, sensible notions are more important than ever. As they may share their ideas with us such as to enhance the science or kinds of technologies, that help us to improve our planet. For example, today most of people are pass away by chronical disease due to poor advent of technologies and underdeveloping science. Hence, aliens may improve people’s well-being by creating new technologies and ideas.

Despite these arguments in favor of sending messages to other universe, in my view, this pales in comparison to examples that leads to danger and they might invade the Earth. If scientists do send messages, but they will not contact with us, government could waste a huge amount of money. Furthermore, these global issues increasing day by day and we cannot halt them. Moreover, aliens may invade our Earth and use us like slaves, which can conduct to end of the human civilization.

In conclusion, in spite of such benefits and sound ideas, I subscribe to the idea that government should not invest money to contact to other intelligent life forms, instead of this, they should contribute money to education and healthcare centers.