Some scientist think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them other scientist think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Some scientists evalute information about connection with other planets by using messages, while another one think that it is awful for life.

Contacting with other planets have beneficial affects for life forms. Initially, no one could connect with other planets, but now we have a lot of ways to know about them. In addition, scientists have learned about planets with sending messages to people on space. For example, people had no opportunity to do it in the past, hence, they are becoming more to try something new and open new theory.

In contrast, other scientists depicts that it is harmful and opposite this idea. Therefore, they do not anything about connection on space. For this reason, scientist notify about dangerous because intelligent life forms on other planets had not proven. To illustrate, Cristofer Kolymb opened new area and he said that it is India; however, it was America. Consequently, scientists cannot inform about other planet’s life form; meanwhile, it is not fact that it is safety to contact with them.

In my opinion, if it is not verified, scientists should discover all information about intelligent life form on other planets. To conclude, second type of scientists view is right because it might be horrible to our planet.