Some students believe that it is better to take one year off between finishing high school and going to university, in order to travel or to work for example.

At the moment time,in many countries some of educate taking year off to relaxing between abolished teaching community to travel or work.This essay will discuss benefits or disadvantages side of relaxing for one years after ending school

,in addition how it is essential spent their time for something actions at the same moment.

According to the essay reveals that,nowadays in a large amount of countries some scholars prefer take around one years after finishing educational institutions for taking a rest,furthermore around this time maybe they are want to completely focusing for work and then preparing for university department,and also maybe they are have another aim like going to abroad or just being close with their parents and relaxing.Besides,having more time to relaxing will take some positive side for instance we can drop out insignificant information in our mind,also we can all taking rest and going to university confidently.

On the other hand,there are also some negative side. Some scholars may lose motivation to study after a long break, and it might be challenging for them to return to academic life.Finally, spending a year outside of school might delay their education and future career.

In conclusion, taking a gap year has both benefits and drawbacks. Although some students may lose motivation or face financial problems, many young people still gain useful experience and personal growth. Therefore, a gap year can be a good choice if it is planned carefully.