Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

It is commonly believed that few students tend to play computer games rather do sports. In my opinion, students preferred playing online games on computer, because they do not have any interest to playing physical games, sports is a physical game and they requires a hard work due to this children do not involve in playing cricket or football. The possible solution of that issue is parent should focus on their children activities and they encourage joining sport because they have a bright future.

To commence with, many people think that, students plays games on their computer and they do not like to plays games in grounds. It is serious problem because our children spend a lot of time on computer screen and their health is affected badly, day by day they become ugly and their study also affected. For instance, if children play games on their computer or smart phone their eye site is damages and they get eye weakness at early ages. Hence, we should also focus on that issue and find out some possible solution to overcome the problem.

Furthermore, we should focus on our children activities and motivate them to playing some physical games. For example, if we apply restriction on playing games and internet availability in limited firm they will come to participates in sport. Sports play a vital role in building students character and temperament, because they enable to tickle real problems in their life. Governments should also completely band online games and de some work to change their mind for sports. The main reason is that students prefer some online game is unavailability of the playground government should also spend money to build new grounds for sports.

In conclusion, computer games are badly impact on the student health and future, tracker and parents are the responsible to control their children activities and they can guide to their children.