Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is undeniable that many students work while studying nowadays and this leads to insufficient time for education and feeling under pressure. The causes of the issue and what kinds of methods can be taken to solve this will be discussed in the essay following my opinion.

It is worth considering that, numerous factors contribute to the problem that students have to work during studying. First of all, the tuition fee costs an arm and a leg, especially for the higher degree, for example, you have to pay about one million to study for a bachelor’s degree and you have to pay about two million to study for a master’s degree. Moreover, there are more costs that pupils have to pay such as their meals and their accommodation. As a consequence, some students have to work to find more money to help their families because of poverty.

To solve this problem, my own opinion contradicts that the government should play a crucial role in the education system. To start with, states should provide extra funds for other expenses that the learner has to as the reason not only the tuition fee that they have to pay but also the necessary costs such as food and transportation like buses and skytrains. However, if the budget is not enough to use with everyone. Hence, those need to be limited by extra conditions, for instance, people that have good grades, to choose people that receive these funds.

Taking into consideration, this problem happens because the expense of the study is costly. Therefore, pupils have to do part-time jobs to support their finances.