Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Students feel under a pressure and lacking time for study while they work.

In contemporary world most of people working while studying for self developing and to mitigate their financial difficulties. It may cause health problems strees and chronic sleeplessness for instance and they may feel nervous or likewise person who have not reached success or unlucky. That definitely might be affected them on psychological toward negatively. One of the other reason is hustling they try to get rich or to become successful quickly. So hustle may lead to big mistakes even to failure and it requires patience and discipline.

Non of successful individuals are not worked a lot or studied but they have kept balance between work and study and they knew to work not by force but with mind. Students should not have to work 12 hours alternatively 7 hours and they need to focus only on themselves and their goals so success can be reached slowly but surely. In addition in the way of success required act wisely and being healthy. Healthy life is important to all of us and we should not run back of wealth but we need to run rear of the success.

In conclusion, I believe that, hustle and overthing may may lead us to failure so we need just work little and study enough.