some successful athletes are crowned as national heroes for their country. Agree or disagree?

Recently, labelling a successful athlete as a national heroes has been discourse in many countries. Does it important to crowned some successful athlete as a national heroes? Some people say it unnecessary to give those award. However, it’s maybe a great idea to crowned successful athlete as a national heroes, because this is how country can respect their hard work.

First of all, labelling a successful athlete as a national heroes can represent how respected the country of their hard work. Because of this, it can spurred the successful athlete to create another history for their life and also for the country that they brought. Therefore, this action also can motivate young athletes to reach their dreams. It can motivate a new athlete to create new history and make their country proud of them.

On the other hand, some people say it unnecessary to put national heroes label to successful athlete, since it sounds too much to ordinary people get that. However, crowned successful athlete as a national heroes can be given because of their hard work and as a respect of them after defend their countries. We know that athletes have sacrifice their life to make their country proud of them.

In conclusion, is it possible to give a big appreciation to them as a national heroes to successful athlete. We need to give so much respect to the successful athlete that already give so much effort to fight for their countries. It also can develop athletes environment to give another strength to other athletes, so they can give more achievements to their country.